

President

Rabbi Meyer H. May

Rabbinic Administrator

Rabbi Avrohom Union

Director of Kashrut Services

Rabbi Yakov Vann

Kashrut Administrator

Rabbi Nissim Davidi

Vice Presidents

Rabbi Yaakov Krause Rabbi Sholom Tendler

Secretary

Rabbi Gershon Bess

Corresponding Secretary

Rabbi Steven Weil

Vaad Hakashrut

Rabbi Baruch Kupfer*
Chairman

Rabbi Gershon Bess
Rabbi Chaim Fasman
Rabbi Berish Goldenberg
Rabbi Yaakov Krause
Rabbi Meyer H. May
Rabbi Elazar Muskin*
Rabbi Jonathan Rosenberg

* Past Presidents

Beit Din Committee

Rabbi Sholom Tendler

Rabbi Nachum Sauer *Chairman* Rabbi Yitzchak Adlerstein Rabbi Asher Biron Rabbi Amram Gabay Rabbi Sholom Tendler

Family Commission

Rabbi Berish Goldenberg *Chairman* Rabbi Asher Brander

Rabbi Avrohom Czapnik Rabbi Boruch Gradon

Rabbi Nachum Kosofsky

Rabbi David Zargari

Vaad Ha'ir - Lay Board

Joseph Kornwasser

Co-Chairman

Dr. Irving Lebovics

President

Dr. Mark Goldenberg

Vice-President

Counsel

Benzion J. Westreich, Esq. Katten Muchin Rosenman LLP

ועד הרבנים דקליפארניא Rabbinical Council of California

17 Shevat, 5770 February 2, 2010

To whom it may concern,

This is to certify that following product /s manufactured by **HUSK-ITT Corp. in Norco**, **CA** are certified kosher by the Rabbinical Council of California for year round use, including Passover.

Brand: Huskey Ecolube Ep-2 Grease

This certification is valid through **January 10, 2011** at which time it is subject to renewal.

Sincerely,

Rabbi Nissim Davidi Kashrut Administrator Rabbi Yakov Vann
Director of Kashrut Services